OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER OF RESIDENT WELFARE ASSOCIATION D-BLOCK (D-61-135) SAKET (REGD.) D-106 SAKET (GF) NEW DELHI-110017 <u>LIST OF ELECTED CANDIDATES</u> PUBLISHED, September 7-2014

In accordance with the notice issued vide Circular No. 14 Dated Aug 4, 2014 the elections for the Governing Body were held on Sep 7, 2014. The following candidates were Elected unopposed.

S #	Post	#s	Name	Address Saket
1.	President	One	WC Chhabra	D-106
2.	Vice President	One	Anantmala Potdar	D-116
3.	General Secretary	One	R.N. Khatry	D-73 FF
4.	Jt. Treasurer	One	S.K Aggarwal	D-119 SF
5.	Executive member	One	Col (Retd.) Ravi Ramaswamy	D-107
6.	Executive Member	one	Archan Nair	D-108 GF
	Total	6		

The following Nominations against existing vacancies were also received by me after the due date just prior to the time of election on Sep 7-2014. These nominations were placed before the General Body for approval. The General Body approved their nominations. I am pleased to inform that the following candidates were also elected unopposed.

1.	Secretary	One	Sraboni Kumar	D-93 F.Floor
2	Treasurer	One	S.K Gupta	D-109
3	Executive Member	One	Nidhi Madan	D-86 F. Floor
4	Executive Member	One	Col (Retd.) Aadesh Chopra	D-73-3 Floor
	Total Positions	4		
	Grand Total	10		

L.M. Asthana (Chief Election Officer) (M) 98-100-85820

Sep 9, 2014 Distribution: All General Body Members Notice Board, RWA -D BLOCK SAKET